Hi.

Welcome to my blog. I document my adventures in travel, style, and food. Hope you have a nice stay!

Till Death Do Us Part by Stephen Edger Harper Impulse and Killer Reads Killer Reads  General Fiction (Adult)

Till Death Do Us Part by Stephen Edger Harper Impulse and Killer Reads Killer Reads General Fiction (Adult)

IMG_6193.PNG

 DESCRIPTION:

 The wedding vows are exchanged, then the nightmare begins…

‘A heart-in-the-mouth, tense and incredibly gripping read that kept me awake until the small hours’ Carol Wyer, author of The Birthday

It was supposed to be the happiest day of her life…

Alice Tandy has dreamed of her wedding since she was a little girl. The perfect venue, the perfect dress, the perfect groom. It’s all going exactly to plan.

But then her whole world comes tumbling down. Just as she and her new husband Ben are cutting their wedding cake, three policemen storm in and arrest Ben. Alice looks on in horror, unable to comprehend what is happening. Did they say murder?

The next day, Ben is released on bail, but for Alice, the nightmare is only just beginning. And as more details about the murder of Kerry Valentine emerge she starts to realise that everyone around her is keeping secrets. Can she trust anyone? And who really killed Kerry?

Perfect for fans of Louise Jensen, Kerry Wilkinson and K. L. Slater

MY REVIEW

 This is the first book I have read from Stephen Edger, and I have to tell you I am hooked. Till Death Do Us Part is a psychological thriller that grabs you from the beginning and does not let go until the end.

On the most important day of her life, Alice is shaken to her core when the police arrive to arrest Ben for the murder of Kerry Valentine. 

The story unfolds as secrets are revealed and the truth finally comes out leaving you feeling vindicated.  

I was provided this book free in exchange for my honest opinion. 

 I HIGHLY RECOMMEND this book for anyone who loves a good mystery. 📕👍🏼

I GIVE IT A 5 STAR: ⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️⭐️

Sweet Cream Ladies, Ltd. by Flo Fitzpatrick Encircle Publications LLC Mystery & Thrillers

Sweet Cream Ladies, Ltd. by Flo Fitzpatrick Encircle Publications LLC Mystery & Thrillers

Mr Finchley Discovers His England (Mr Finchley, Book 1)  by Victor Canning Farrago General Fiction (Adult) , Humor

Mr Finchley Discovers His England (Mr Finchley, Book 1) by Victor Canning Farrago General Fiction (Adult) , Humor

0